duara - herbscht

CHF 25.00

Duara – herbscht IKREC4617LP 12″ Vinyl incl. download code

1. kafi mendis
2. buddy hill
3. hädöpfelbrot
4. tschörten down
5. hepatot
6. fätzligleit
7. blinki the cat
8. sleepy joe
9. singlechild lowend

All Songs written and performed by Duara. Recorded and mixed by duara in 2016-2017 at doppletäbodä studios. Mastering by Martin Kohler of MKP.

Available on 12″-vinyl only (digital downloadcode included)

Comments are closed