Yakari – Local Music

CHF 15.00CHF 20.00

Yakari – Local Music
12″ Vinyl and CD

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


A1. Decent Explanations
A2. Spin and Fade
A3. Late, Late
A4. Don’t Take It
A5. Springteam
B1. The Stars on the Stairs
B2. So Unreal
B3. A Feather as a Flag
B4. Doesn’t Mean Shit
B5. Morning Gaze, Comet Trails

Recorded on a Fostex E16 and mixed on a Zeck 16-4-2 by Jonas Zollinger between August 2012 and October 2013 at Yakari HQ in Zurich. Mastered by Patrik Schwitter at Sunhill Studios. Artwork by Aude Lehmann.

Additional information