Yakari - E.P.

CHF 15.00

Yakari – E.P. IKREC1808 12″ Vinyl

1. I Know You, Guys
2. I Do, You Do, He Doesn‘t
3. Steer Your Eyes (Mindrider)
4. l‘égalité et l‘énumère des actions
5. Shine Like You
6. Mega Magic
7. Whirlwind

Vinyl only. All songs written and played by Yakari
Recorded and mixed at M.I.R. Tape Rec Unit by Gabriele de Mario, Mastered by Dan Suter, 2008 Zurich, Artwork by Sergej Medvedev

Kommentare sind geschlossen.